Skip to main content

Middle School Home

Welcome to Red Lick Middle School! We are excited to start the 2018-2019 school year! The Red Lick Middle School staff (#theherd) hopes you will find RLMS an exciting place to grow and learn. We are ready to see what our students and staff are able to accomplish this year. Below are some important dates to remember for the Middle School.

 

If I can be of assistance to you please call the school at 903-838-8230, Ext. 2 or email me at jdempsey@redlickisd.com .

It’s a great day to be a part of #theherd.

Jason Dempsey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Dempsey, Principal

 

Monday, Nov 5 Lady Mustang BB @ Hooks

Friday, Nov 9 Perfect Attendance Lunches

Monday, Nov 12 Lady Mustang BB vs Queen City

Thursday, Nov 15 Mustang BB @ Queen City

Thursday, Nov 15 Thanksgiving Feast @ RLMS

Nov 19-23 Thanksgiving break

Monday, Nov 26 Lady Mustang BB @ Redwater

Monday, Nov 26 Mustang BB @ Home

Saturday, Dec 1 Lady Mustang BB Tournament

Monday, Dec 3 Lady Mustang BB @ Home

Monday, Dec 3 Mustang BB @ Dekalb

Thursday, Dec 6 UIL Academic Competition 6-8th

Friday, Dec 7 UIL Academic Competion 5th

Saturday, Dec 8 Mustang BB Tournament

Monday, Dec 10 Lady Mustang BB @ Atlanta

Monday, Dec 10 Mustang BB @ Home

Tuesday, Dec 11 BASE graduation 5th grade

Thursday, Dec 13 Band Concert 6:00 pm

Friday, Dec 14 Christmas Dance 6-9 pm 5-8 grade

Monday, Dec 17 Mustang BB @ New Boston

Monday, Dec 17 Lady Mustang BB @ Home

Thursday, Dec 20 Early Dismissal @ 1:00 pm

 

Middle School Links

Middle School Calendar

Today's Events

District Resources